• NEW ADDRESS: 1162 Fort Mill Highway Suite A Fort Mill, SC 29707
  • (803) 547-8555
Historic Paradise Foundation

Apr 5, 2023

The 2023 South Carolina Strawberry Festival Committee has been busy planning this year's 14th Annual Festival! We appreciate this group of Town Staff and Volunteers so much for all they do!

Join us for all the pre-festival events and the 14th Annual South Carolina Strawberry Festival! Find all the events details at www.SCStrawberryFestival.com

Events include:
-Little Miss Strawberry Pageant: Held 7 p.m. Fri., Apr. 14 at Catawba Ridge High School.

-Teen, Miss, Ms. Strawberry Pageant: Held 7 p.m. Sat., Apr. 15 at Catawba Ridge High School.

-Strawberry Sprint, Stroll & Jam: The race begins at 10 a.m. Sat., Apr. 29 on Main Street, followed by the Strawberry Jam in downtown Fort Mill with merchants, food trucks and music.

-Strawberry Scavenger Hunt: Fort Mill History Museum hosts a hunt through Fort Mill on Sat., Apr. 29.

-Strawberry Soiree: Fort Mill History Museum presents this second annual fundraising event on Sat., Apr. 29, from 6 to 10 p.m., featuring music, food, a silent auction and more.

-Strawberry Festival Brunch: Sun., Apr. 30, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Anne Springs Close Greenway’s Gateway Canteen.

-Strawberry Festival Golf Tournament: The annual captain’s choice golf tournament will be held at Springfield Golf Course on Tues., May 2.

-South Carolina Strawberry Festival: Our annual festival returns to Walter Elisha Park and the Town’s Amphitheater on Sat., May 6. The one-day event will feature a wide variety of live music, food trucks, craft vendors, businesses, contests, a kid zone, rides, a cornhole tournament, a car show and more!

Pictured are: Tony McMehan, Jacona Hester, Brian Harris, Chris Sardelli, Deana Griffin, Mike Ziemke, Danielle Lennon, Simril Beckham, Sal Incorvaia, Summer Bass, Keith Fisher, Steven Bivins, Alivia Hunter, John Weston, Tammy Deas, Eric Werner, Amber Smith and Chuck Ledford. Not pictured: Ron Edwards, Mariah Price, Elizabeth Bowers, Chipper Wilkerson, Ron Helms, Wendy Wilken and Davy Broom.

View On Facebook

Donate TODAY!